Local Reviews
for Tulsa Metro Area

Wooten Plumbing Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 867 customer reviews

Map of Sapulpa, OK 74066

Great Service




Review of Wooten Plumbing

Bobby was great. He explained everything and did a great job. I will be using Wooton in the future.

SapulpaOK74066 36.015-96.13

Map of Sand Springs, OK 74063

great service




Review of Wooten Plumbing

Sand SpringsOK74063 36.1325-96.0875

Map of Sapulpa, OK 74066

Great!




Review of Wooten Plumbing

Found the problem and had us up and running in no time.

SapulpaOK74066 35.995-96.095

Map of Tulsa, OK 74137

Valve replacement




Review of Wooten Plumbing

TulsaOK74137 36.005-95.9275

Map of Sapulpa, OK 74066

Great service and great price




Review of Wooten Plumbing

Bobby Manzo with Wooten plumbing did a great job fixing our shower!! Great work and great price. Very professional!!

SapulpaOK74066 35.9725-96.15

Map of Jenks, OK 74037

Thorough Evaluation




Review of Wooten Plumbing

Gage did a fine job evaluating our plumbing system and made several recommendations for repairs and improvements.

JenksOK74037 35.995-96.0075

Map of Bixby, OK 74008

Wooten Plumbing




Review of Wooten Plumbing

Great service! I highly recommend Gage Talbert on their crew. He is thorough, knowledgeable, punctual and polite

BixbyOK74008 35.9925-95.8925

Map of Tulsa, OK 74104

Leak find




Review of Wooten Plumbing

TulsaOK74104 36.135-95.955

Map of Sapulpa, OK 74066

Wooten Surprise




Review of Wooten Plumbing

I had a clogged toilet from the head of a cleaning wand coming off and going down the toilet. I tried to use a plunger but could loosen the problem. The plumber covered his feet when her came in and used his plunger working a while when he managed to free what was blocking the way. To my surprise and happiness he said that if he only needed a plunger to fix the problem, he doesn’t charge anything. I will call Wooten again in the future.

SapulpaOK74066 36.0025-96.0525

Map of Tulsa, OK 74131

Outstanding customer service




Review of Wooten Plumbing

The office was great about keeping me apprised of scheduling. Technicians were prompt and efficiencyt Over all great service

TulsaOK74131 36.0425-96.065

Gage T.

Gage T.

Attempt to clear mainline clog using hydro jetter. If/when we unclog we will run sewer camera to investigate the cause of the back up.

Near S Joplin Ave, Tulsa, OK 74135
austing@wootenplumbing.com

[email protected]

found water service with severe leak and needs to be replaced

Near W 1st St, Tulsa, OK 74127
Bobby M.

Bobby M.

Slab leak located is master bathroom in front of but possibly underneath cabinets. Original estimate $3800.00 5% discount applied bringing total estimate of work to $3610.00

Near E 109th St, Tulsa, OK 74133
Bobby M.

Bobby M.

Replace pressure reducing valve and thermal expansion tank on water heater.

Near S Granite Ave, Bixby, OK 74008
Gage T.

Gage T.

Repair a hot water leak on a pex tee inside the wall behind the shower. We will have to cut out the tea and plumbing a new one with proper couplings and fittings.

Near S 49th W Ave, Sapulpa, OK 74066
we offer financing
Scroll to Top